Item has been added to your cart!
View Cart

Please update your browser's security settings.
To maintain the highest security standards, we will be disabling support for browsers using TLS 1.0. Learn more and upgrade your browser here.


Keeping our aviation heroes, leaders and innovators in the hearts and minds of Canadians.

Russel Bannock

See Inductee Profile

Robert William Bradford

See Inductee Profile

William Keir Carr

See Inductee Profile

Nils Christensen

See Inductee Profile

J.A.D McCurdy

See Inductee Profile

Elsie MacGill

See Inductee Profile

Larry Millberry

See Inductee Profile

Robert Richmond

See Inductee Profile

Dafydd Williams

See Inductee Profile

News and Events

The Reynolds Alberta Museum have opened their doors to the public!
Open now from Wednesday through Sunday, the museum would like you to visit this link to plan your trip.
Please know there will be necessary restrictions that are in place in order to keep guests and staff safe.

Canada's Aviation Hall of Fame (CAHF) would like to thank you for your continued patience in the "holding pattern" that is our annual Induction Ceremony and Gala Dinner.

Mark your calendars (tentatively) for Thursday, June 3, 2021 at Sunwest Aviation in Calgary, AB for the 47th Annual Induction Ceremony and Gala Dinner where CAHF will celebrate the induction of Joseph Randell, Shirley Render, Clifford McEwan, Bjarni Tryggvason, and recognize the Red Knight for the Belt of Orion Award for Excellence.

CAHF acknowledges that a lot may happen between now and then - that this date may be subject to change - but we stand firmly behind this course of action. Please stay tuned to our website and social media channels for any updates.

If you have any questions regarding your purchase, sponsorship, donation, feedback, or the dinner in general, do not hesitate to reach out to :
Katherine :
Aja :

On behalf of the National Board of Directors, the Alberta Division, the Operations Committee, and office staff :

Thank you for your patience."  


Learn more about our 2020 Inductees here